How to reset Company MBP
I'm wondering if there any way that I can save one MBP. I was on a company and the company went bankruptcy, they told me to keep the computer but I cannot reset it since it's password protected and I cannot access the tools on the booting since it's password protected.
Are there any options to make a hard reset?
Thanks in advance
Unfortunately I don't have access to computer. It's like it's blocked or disabled and the password it's protected.
Questa è una buona domanda?