Salta al contenuto principale

Aggiusta la tua roba

Diritto alla Riparazione


Block Image

Hello and welcome to my profile!

My name is Max Barta and I am originally from Truckee, California. Truckee is a beautiful place that I highly recommend traveling to. It’s just north of Lake Tahoe and is just as breathtaking. Growing up in Truckee was a unique experience since it is a large tourist destination. I grew up skiing, hiking, and playing soccer everyday which led me to become a very adventuress person. Now living in San Luis Obispo I feel right at home with all of the outdoor adventures there are to be had here.

Block Image

Some of my interests range from Soccer and Skiing to anything having to do with space. I have been a passionate Manchester United fan for the last 11 years and will bore anyone to death with talk about soccer. I am currently studying Aerospace Engineering at Cal Poly and can’t wait to start in industry. I have been fascinated with space since I first watched Star Wars as a kid but I didn’t decide to pursue Aerospace Engineering until I watched a documentary about the spirit and opportunity rovers.

Block Image

My plans for the future are fairly straightforward for me. I want to go to Mars. It doesn’t matter how or when I get there but I am determined to somehow get there. Other than that I plan on living a happy adventurous life. I plan on seizing every opportunity I can so when I look back on my life I won’t have any regrets.

Le Mie Guide

Guide alle quali Ho Contribuito

Guide Completate



  • Rispondi a "How much cost can happen?"
  • Rispondi a "LOGITECH G27 Racing Wheel"