Salta al contenuto principale
Inglese
Italiano

Traduzione in corso passo 3

Passo 3
Use the Volume Up/Volume Down buttons to scroll through the Recovery Menu and the Power button to select options. Select ‘Wipe data/factory reset.’ Select ‘Yes - erase all user data.’
  • Use the Volume Up/Volume Down buttons to scroll through the Recovery Menu and the Power button to select options.

  • Select ‘Wipe data/factory reset.’

  • Select ‘Yes - erase all user data.’

  • Select ‘reboot system now.’

Usa i tasti Volume Su/Giù per muoverti nel menu di recupero e il tasto di accensione per selezionare le opzioni.

Seleziona "Wipe data/factory reset".

Seleziona "Yes - erase all user data".

Seleziona "reboot system now"’.

I tuoi contributi sono usati su licenza in base alla licenza open source Creative Commons.