Salta al contenuto principale

Aggiusta la tua roba

Diritto alla Riparazione

Store

Inglese
Spagnolo

Traduzione in corso passo 2

Passo 2
Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup. Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.
  • Before you select a backup disk, use the Options menu to exclude any folders you don't want in your backup.

  • Use the + and – buttons to add or remove folders from the exclusion list.

  • The Options menu is also home to a couple other settings:

  • If your machine is a laptop, you can check the first box to allow the computer to back up while it is using battery power (not plugged in).

  • Check the second box if you want a notification whenever Time Machine automatically deletes a backup to save space.

Inserisci qui la traduzione

Inserisci qui la traduzione

Inserisci qui la traduzione

Inserisci qui la traduzione

Inserisci qui la traduzione

I tuoi contributi sono usati su licenza in base alla licenza open source Creative Commons.